Our Staff

Meet the dedicated professionals behind the scenes at Federation & JCC

Dan Brotman

Executive Director

E-mail: dan@jewishwindsor.org

Phone: (519) 973-1772 (Extension 226)

 

 

Louise Bacon

Director of Corporate Services & Book Keeping

E-mail: louise@jewishwindsor.org

Phone: (519) 973-1772 (Extension 231)

 

 

Richie Kamen

Director of Programming & Senior Services

E-mail: richard@jewishwindsor.org

Phone: (519) 973-1772 (Extension 227)

 

 

Fola Fawusi

Accounts Receivable/ Accounts Payable

E-mail: fola@jewishwindsor.org

Phone: (519) 973-1772 (Extension 239)

 

 

Keith Kawala

Property Management - I.L Peretz House

E-mail: kawala37@gmail.com

Phone: (519) 973-1772 (Extension 234)

 

 

Michelle Turnbull

Building and Office Administrator

E-mail: michelle@jewishwindsor.org

Phone: (519) 973-1772 (Extension 201)

 

 

Joe Schnayer

Program Assistant

E-mail: joe@jewishwindsor.org

Phone: (519) 973-1772 (Extension 225)